Dear Family,

Soon, I'll be six months old. I'm a very happy baby, not crying too much (only when I'm hungry or tired), sleeping almost through the night (waking up only 1-2 times).

Three weeks ago, Mummy Cathy and I moved to our very own apartment in the city. We've got two big bedrooms, a nice kitchen and a bathroom - just enough for us. When we have enough from the city, we can always visit my Grandparents in the country side (half an hour away).

I love playing with scarfs, making "tents" over my head. I love playing "Hide and Seek"!

Our flat is very close to the inner city and to the apothecary, my Mum works at. While she is working (twice a week), doing her Thai Massage, Grandma Christiane watches over me (look at our funny video!)

Yesterday my Grandparents gave a party and everybody was surprised how quiet and funny I am - I guess I love being under people.

Hope this time your email is working and I get your mails!

Kiss and Hug Rosalie and Cathy

CLICK THROUGH ROSALIES PHOTO STORIES:

(1) "Home, sweet home"

(2) Christmas Story 2006: "We wish you..."

(3) Christmas Story 2006: "What a Christmas"

NEXT>>>(5) "Daddy's Visit"