Dear Family in New Zealand!

Hello everybody! It's me: Rosalie!

This picture was taken when my Daddy came to visit me. I was still in the hospital and very exhousted from all the operations, but very happy to be around him.

Home and almost three months old! I love it when I'm naked. When Mummy changes my nappies I'm laughing a lot - sometimes I say "Ah" or "la"! Here you can also see my scarf very well - it looks very good already and I'm very proud of it, because it shows how brave I was!

Hopefully you can watch my video here - it shows me being very happy and "talking"!

Me and my Mommy, just a few days ago!

This is my Granddads Family. We visited my Great-Grandma, when she had her 81st birthday. Great-Granddad Fritz (81) left, Granddad Fritz (58) in the middle, Grandma Christiane (48) right, Great-Grandma Rosa (81) middle. They all say Hello to you!

Granddad and Grandma work in their own shop for horse back riding equipment. Grandma draws horses also (she loves horses and is probably gonna go horse back riding with me when I'm older - hurray!).

On the right you can see my Grandmas Mum Valerie. She is 78 years old and still very active - I call her Turbo Granny. She can surf in the internet and plays in the theatre with other retirees.

This is my Uncle Tom, he turns 25 in the end of November. At the moment he works for an Austrian television show as an internet reporter. He said he fell in love with me in the very first five minutes he carried me!

Constanin, my other uncle, is 20 years old. He is a professional horse back rider, a show jumper. When he holds me, I always stop crying.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE PHOTOS!