My uncles and me

Mum

Grandma and Mum cooked for hours - first they served seafood terrine on salad, then deer with dumplings, red cabbage and vegetables and finally ice cream with flambeed mango and wipped cream. Hui, Mamas milk tasted better then ever!

While everybody was eating I was speeping. I just woke up early enough to see how Uncle Thomas enlightened the candles on the tree.

The tree was beautiful!

Everybody stared at it for a while until they exchanged presents. That was too exciting to me, so I felt asleep right away. When I woke up again I found myself surrounded by presents.

I think I got the most!

I hope you had a Christmas as nice as ours in New Zealand! Thank you very much for your presents, I can't wait to learn English with them and hug the cute dog!

Kiss, Rosalie

CLICK THROUGH ROSALIES PHOTO STORIES:

(1) "Home, sweet home"

(2) Christmas Story 2006: "We wish you..."

(3) Christmas Story 2006: "What a Christmas"

NEXT >>>(4) Almost six months ...