Hi daddy, grandma and granddad, uncles and aunts and cousins!

I'm four months now and very excited because my very first christmas is coming soon! (Just ignore the German sign on my top - Mummy just found the set so cute, but I'm definetely Austrian!)

Mum and me just went to hospital for a check up - we have to go every two or three months now - and the doctors said I'm doing great. I'm 55 centimeters now and weight almost 6 kilos!

First the nurse does a cardiogram. They always put on a 'baby disco' mobile, which I like a lot.

They stick Thousands of patches on my body but it takes only 5 mins to do the cardio. Then they measure my blood pressure on every arms and leg, thats whyn they are unequal since the operation. I still have to take medicine three times a day - to low the blood pressure and ease the function of my heart.

This is me doing my favorite activity: eating my hands (it comes right after breast feeding) and smiling.

Me and Granddad Fritz.

I love my Grandma a lot - she often does Babysitting.

Her brother Christoph lives in New York and visits us over Christmas.

I would love to getting known to u all soon! Please send me some pics of u too! (3) Christmas Story 2006: "What a Christmas"