Hi everybody!

How is life in New Zealand? Here in Austria, Winter has gone. After great Spring days of hardcore tree and flower blooming, we enjoy a great Summer day today - with 26 degrees!

Its two days after Daddy left to work in England. He spent two wonderful weeks with us - but let us go back to were we ended last: I was almost six months old ...

Here is me, while reading. Mum can't read books anymore without me disturbing. I just love the taste of fresh paper! I get all excited when reading, breathing fast and squeaking. And imagine what - Daddy teached me how to turn over pages!

This is my Great-Uncle Christoph. I think I introduced him before - he comes once in a while to Austria, and brings nice presents, like the pretty sweater on the picture! This was taken, when it was still cold outside.

Rosalie is showing her cute bum!

Another great game is to play gee-gees! I love seeing the world upside-down - everything is more interesting and funny. On this pic with Grandma Christiane.

Yeah! Bathtub with Mommy! The washrag tastes nice too - actually everything tastes nice at the moment.

Constantin, one of my Uncles, is great fun too. Hello!

This is me sitting in Daddy's hammock. My (Mommys) favorite color at the moment is - guess? - yellow.

>>> Click here for Pictures of Daddy's Visit and Grandma's Birthday!!!